Resources

Join/Renew Now
Only $40 per year
What's Happening In Dunwoody?
Join the Event Notification List
Share this page:  

Mayor and City Council

Looking to contact a member of the Dunwoody City Council? Contact information for our Mayor and City Council members is below.

Mike Davis
Mayor

mike.davis@dunwoodyga.gov

678-382-6707

Denis "Denny" Shortal
City Council District 1 Local, Post 1

denis.shortal@dunwoodyga.gov

Jim Riticher
City Council District 2 Local, Post 2

jim.riticher@dunwoodyga.gov

Doug Thompson
City Council District 3 Local, Post 3

doug.thompson@dunwoodyga.gov

Terry Nall
City Council District 1 At Large, Post 4

terry.nall@dunwoodyga.gov

Lynn Deutsch
City Council District 2 At Large, Post 5

lynn.deutsch@dunwoodyga.gov

John Heneghan
City Council District 3 At Large, Post 6

john.heneghan@dunwoodyga.gov